The Seasons in the Garden : Seven Paris Mysteries

  • by Peggy Kopman-Owens
  • Narrated by Ian A. Miller
  • Series: Seven Paris Mysteries
  • 8 hrs and 12 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In a loft in the 18th Arrondissment near Montmartre, Jamie Litton has become intoxicated with his life as a member of Parisian Cafe Society. A group of artists, musicians, and poets unconditionally embrace their newest member, not knowing that this somewhat eccentric man hides a dangerous secret. His best friend Ben Foulof, a missing journalist, is on the run from a powerful news organization that wants its rogue agent back - dead or alive. If the bumbling mystery writer Jamie Litton should get in the way, kill him. But bring back his manuscript. It holds all the clues. Who knew? Spies read!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-04-2016
  • Publisher: PKOBOOKS