The Serial Killer's Daughter

  • by Lesley Welsh
  • Narrated by Katie Villa
  • 10 hrs and 23 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Charmer, liar, father...killer.
Suzanne's life changes forever the day she receives a visit from Rose Anderson, the woman who has been living with her estranged father, Don.
Don is dead, but Rose wants Suzanne to have his possessions - including a series of intimate diaries and a mysterious collection of photographs of women.
To Suzanne's shock, one of the photos is of her friend, Sophie, who died 10 years ago in an unexplained and devastating fire.
But Don met Sophie only once, during an unsettling visit he paid Suzanne just days before Sophie's death.... So why did he have a picture of her?
Unable to let Sophie's memory alone, Suzanne begins to dig into her father's life. What horrors is she about to unearth in his journals? And who is it that's out there, watching her every move?
Chilling, The Serial Killer's Daughter is a compelling thriller, perfect for fans of Robert Bryndza, Rachel Abbott, and Robert Dugoni.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Wow!

I thoroughly enjoyed listening to this novel! The plot and narrator were both amazing. It's extremely dark and kept me wanting to know more and more. Get this book!!
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Gripping but dark

I enjoyed this book, it's well written, I found it gripping and the narrator was good apart from a few dodgy accents. The story is very dark a bit disturbing at times and if you're easily offended by bad language I'd give it a miss.
Read full review

- Mrs P.

Book Details

  • Release Date: 16-06-2017
  • Publisher: Bookouture