Tom Clancy's True Faith and Allegiance : Jack Ryan (publication order)

  • by Mark Greaney
  • Narrated by Scott Brick
  • Series: Jack Ryan (publication order)
  • 19 hrs and 38 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The newest electrifying thriller in the best-selling Jack Ryan series.
A US Navy commander is attacked by an unidentified Russian man while having dinner with his wife.
A CIA operative travelling on a Canadian passport is intercepted and interrogated at Tehran Airport.
A team of FBI officers are arrested by Indonesian police for travelling under fake passports in Jakarta.
These apparently unrelated incidents point to a compromise in US government security, and Jack Ryan and his team must find out where it is coming from. From Maryland to Macedonia, they frantically battle shadowy forces who are looking to drag the US president into a ground war with ISIS.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Another great book by Mark Greaney

When Tom Clancy died I was so sad that the world he had built would die with him, but Toms long time partner Mark Greaney has continued to produce the most amazing and wonderful books in the Jack Ryan universes please don't stop Mark.

A thrilling story from start to finish with a good amount of Jack Ryan and jack Ryan Jn and it ends with a bang.

Again Thank you Mark and thank you Scott Brick for a great performance
Read full review

- dan

Outstanding, hated not having a longer commute!

Not typically complicated like normal Clancy but tale was woven brilliantly, seems Jack jnr is a grt chip off old block!
Read full review

- Jen

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-12-2016
  • Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd