Torment: An Original Detective Thriller : The Wakefield Series

  • by David Evans
  • Narrated by Richard Taylor
  • Series: The Wakefield Series
  • 9 hrs and 16 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A message left in error on a young woman's answering machine is the catalyst for uncovering some dark deeds. Three young women are missing, luxury cars are being stolen, and just what did happen to two young schoolgirls, missing since the 1980's? DI Strong and journalist, Bob Souter are drawn into murky and dangerous worlds.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 17-04-2017
  • Publisher: Bloodhound Books