What She Knew - Super Boxset: A Riveting Mystery Series : Stolen: Small Town Abduction

  • by James Hunt
  • Narrated by Tia Rider Sorensen, Michaela Drew
  • Series: Stolen: Small Town Abduction
  • 22 hrs and 18 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Some secrets kill.
Mystery mastermind James Hunt, author of Stolen, and Death Notes, which have collectively accumulated 200+ five-star reviews, come together in this super box set for the first time! That's two complete audiobook series comprised of six audiobooks.
Trust holds a small town together. When times are tough, you know you can lean on your neighbor for help. But when a political movement splits the town of Barta, North Dakota in half, and a young girl goes missing, the trust is broken. Who took Kaley Hayes?
Death Notes
The body count in Baltimore is rising, and the weight of those lives rest on Homicide Detective Adila Cooper's shoulders. It's only a matter of time before the killer strikes again, and the sands of the hour glass have already started sifting away.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 18-08-2017
  • Publisher: DBS Publishing LLC