Wicked Season : Ivy Morgan

  • by Lily Harper Hart
  • Narrated by Angel Clark
  • Series: Ivy Morgan
  • 7 hrs and 7 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Ivy Morgan is convinced life couldn't get better. She's happy, in love, and since fall is her favorite season, she's having a great time with the shifting weather. All of that changes when her boyfriend's mother and sister show up out of the blue and cast her life into disarray.
Jack Harker has never been happier, and even though he loves his mother and sister, he's not thrilled with their arrival. Things only get worse when Jack's mother starts making demands, and the biggest one is that Jack cut his time in Shadow Lake short and return to southeastern Michigan.
Ivy's good mood turns sour quickly despite Jack's insistence that he has no intention of leaving. Despite the upheaval, Ivy does her best to get to know Jack's family. Things spiral out of control when danger hits town...again.
When a local farmer is found dead on his property, Jack and Ivy find themselves embroiled in a dark mystery of epic proportions. The clues go back years and the suspect pool is unnaturally large given the number of workers on the farm.
Ivy is going to have her hands full. She has to charm Jack's mother, find a murderer, and keep herself safe. When the end comes, Ivy finds herself saddled with an unlikely ally while Jack is fighting a battle against time to reach the woman he loves before a killer can snuff out their happily ever after.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 14-06-2017
  • Publisher: Amanda M. Lee