Wrath : Faith McMann

  • by T. R. Ragan
  • Narrated by Kate Rudd
  • Series: Faith McMann
  • 7 hrs and 37 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The follow-up to the Wall Street Journal best-seller Outrage.
Those who hunt monsters must be careful not to become monsters themselves.
In another life, before human traffickers murdered her husband and stole her children, Faith McMann was a wife, mother, and teacher. Now she has become Furious, a merciless avenger on a deadly mission to retrieve her young son and daughter, no matter the cost.
Aided by unlikely but steadfast allies, the giant Beast and fragile Rage, Faith plunges ever deeper into a sickening underworld of sexual exploitation and slavery with steel-forged determination and righteous anger.
In this powerful, suspenseful conclusion to the Faith McMann trilogy, Faith is haunted by questions: Even if her children are recovered, will they be broken beyond repair? What terrible sacrifices will their rescue require? What are the limits of loyalty and love in a world that preys on innocents? And after her brutal awakening to the darkest aspects of human nature, what will remain of her own self?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Long awaited third book of the series

Finally got to finish the series! Well written with all the ingredients for a good thriller. Original, believable and likeable characters made for a smooth read. Hats have to be off for the awareness raised into the real life horror that is child trafficking. Whilst we know this is a fictional story, we are reminded of the poor souls who do end up in this unimaginable hell. The 3 books of the series also meant the author could take a respectful amount of time to take the story through all its twists and turns naturally, at its own pace. Highly recommend.
Read full review

- Hayley Brazill


It connects with the families of missing children - their pain. Can you imagine if your child was snatched and sold?? Horrific but hugely informational. Please read- it may save a child's life.
Read full review

- Mandy Dockery

Book Details

  • Release Date: 14-03-2017
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio