• by E Bedford, P One, J S Lewis, J Beach
  • Narrated by William Reid, Hugo Lawless
  • 21 hrs and 41 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Welcome to volume three of the Sex Slaves series. Welcome to the Abused. Introducing four more tales of abduction and forced submission, of a life of sexual servitude. Where your Master must be served well...or else suffer the consequences!
We tell of distant lands with palaces of depravity where young virgins are deflowered; of islands with hidden dungeons and torture chambers; and a cabin deep in the woods where no one will hear you scream. For the captive slave girls, noncompliance can mean only one thing - severe punishment. The pain...but oh, the pleasure!
This collection from Mars Audio Books consists of four unabridged stories: 'Island Bound', 'Hunting Party', 'Slaves of the Desert Masters' and 'Next Wave'. These titles are all available individually.
Warning: for adults only. This audiobook contains scenes some listeners may find objectionable. Included are scenes of forced submission; oral, vaginal and anal sex; sex toys; pony girl training; and BDSM.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 21-10-2016
  • Publisher: Mars Audio Books