Alien Sex Slave

  • by Cara Layton
  • Narrated by Audrey Lusk
  • 1 hrs and 22 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Cara Layton brings you her best-selling collection in one complete bundle. Included in this audiobook are: Alien Sex Slave, Alien Sex Slave 2: Gangbang for Freedom, and Alien Sex Slave 3: Breeding Tentacle Invasion.
Alice moved to Washington D.C. a few years ago and started work in a nice little strip club. It wasn't long before a married and wealthy senator took a liking to her. In exchange for sex, he bought her everything that she desired. But when alien invaders arrived in the city, demanding something of a human sacrifice, the senator betrays Alice. He and a panel of the nation's leaders send her with the aliens, fulfilling their request and saving the planet from an intergalactic war.
What do these alien creatures want with her? Their sexy intentions become clear when Alice is taken to their ship and meets the creatures herself. As they take the shape of humans, they probe Alice's body in ways that she had never experienced before.
Warning: This audiobook contains graphic sex, oral, anal, tentacling, fingering, and an alien gang-bang that is sure to light your fire.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 13-09-2013
  • Publisher: Cara Layton