Avernus Island: The Complete Series

  • by Jennifer Kohout
  • Narrated by Sierra Kline
  • 15 hrs and 1 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Welcome to Avernus Island, where need meets desire and not everything is as it seems. Melisandra Black has created the perfect tropical haven where her guests get exactly what they need.
Described as a kinky fantasy island for adults, this set includes all five erotic tales: The Ruins, The Marque, The Encore, The Gods, and The Fury.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-01-2016
  • Publisher: Unbound Reality