Backstage Pass : Sinners on Tour

  • by Olivia Cunning
  • Narrated by Justine O. Keef
  • Series: Sinners on Tour
  • 12 hrs and 32 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

It's been months since Brian Sinclair, lead guitarist for the famous rock band Sinners, composed anything. Unable to write the music that once flowed so naturally, Brian is lost without his musical mojo. But when sexy psychology professor Myrna Evans comes on tour to study groupie mentality, Brian may have found the spark he needs to reignite his musical genius. When lust turns to love, will Brian be able to convince Myrna that what they have is more than just a fling, and that now that he's found his heart's muse, he doesn't want to live without her?


What the Critics Say

"An erotic foray into the behind-the-scenes world of a heavy metal band." ( Fresh Fiction)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

love this series and this book was panty melting.

loved it xxx fabulous series and enjoyed every minute of it xxx must listen to next book xxx
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

So good!!

Finally a strong sexy woman!!!! Really sexy sex stuff! And laugh out loud funny moments!! Brilliant! The reader did male and female voices perfectly!
Read full review

- Helen

Book Details

  • Release Date: 31-12-2012
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio