Summary

Book Three in the best-selling Because you are Mine series, perfect for fans of E. L. James' Fifty Shades of Grey, Sylvia Day's Crossfire series and J. Kenner.
In Because you are Mine, billionaire Ian Noble lost control to Francesca Arno. Now their explosive erotically charged romance continues in Because we Belong...
Ian Noble and Francesca Arno return to reignite the exquisite passions that drew them together, and to finally face the intimate secrets that threatened to separate them for ever. The secrets of an inescapable past that was one man's darkest mystery - a darkness that seduced one woman and held her spellbound with forbidden desire. For both of them, the next step is total abandon...
©2013 Beth Kery (P)2013 Penguin Audio
Show More Show Less

Regular price: £14.99

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – choose any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • Free, unlimited access to Audio Shows
  • After your trial, Audible is just £7.99/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Buy Now for £14.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By vicki on 08-05-15

"WOW"

Where does Because We Belong rank among all the audiobooks you’ve listened to so far?

top 10

What did you like best about this story?

Francesca doesn't give up on Ian no matter how hard she tells herself she has

Which character – as performed by Brianna Bronte – was your favourite?

Francesca

If you made a film of this book, what would be the tag line be?

billionaire & the artist

Any additional comments?

loved it... will read again

Read more Hide me
5 out of 5 stars
By denise on 21-01-14

Because we belong

Would you consider the audio edition of Because We Belong to be better than the print version?

I cannot read and only just found a love of books since having my iPad as it reads to me this book was lovely and the follow ups were good to.

Who was your favorite character and why?

Ian

Read more Hide me
See all reviews