Because We Belong : Because You Are Mine

  • by Beth Kery
  • Narrated by Brianna Bronte
  • Series: Because You Are Mine
  • 12 hrs and 33 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Book Three in the best-selling Because you are Mine series, perfect for fans of E. L. James' Fifty Shades of Grey, Sylvia Day's Crossfire series and J. Kenner.
In Because you are Mine, billionaire Ian Noble lost control to Francesca Arno. Now their explosive erotically charged romance continues in Because we Belong...
Ian Noble and Francesca Arno return to reignite the exquisite passions that drew them together, and to finally face the intimate secrets that threatened to separate them for ever. The secrets of an inescapable past that was one man's darkest mystery - a darkness that seduced one woman and held her spellbound with forbidden desire. For both of them, the next step is total abandon...

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

"WOW"

Where does Because We Belong rank among all the audiobooks you’ve listened to so far?

top 10


What did you like best about this story?

Francesca doesn't give up on Ian no matter how hard she tells herself she has


Which character – as performed by Brianna Bronte – was your favourite?

Francesca


If you made a film of this book, what would be the tag line be?

billionaire & the artist


Any additional comments?

loved it... will read again

Read full review

- vicki

Because we belong

Would you consider the audio edition of Because We Belong to be better than the print version?

I cannot read and only just found a love of books since having my iPad as it reads to me this book was lovely and the follow ups were good to.


Who was your favorite character and why?

Ian


Read full review

- denise

Book Details

  • Release Date: 19-12-2013
  • Publisher: Headline Digital