Becoming Hers Trilogy Set

  • by Shoshanna Evers
  • Narrated by Scarlett Day
  • 3 hrs and 41 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Becoming Hers Trilogy Set includes the novellas OVER HER KNEE, DENIED BY HER, and IN HER CARE, plus a bonus short story!
These novellas and the trilogy set were originally published in 2012, under the title The Dominatrix Fantasy Trilogy Set: Spanked, Denied, and Collared. Mature Content Warning 17+ for language and sexual content.
The Becoming Hers Trilogy Set follows Blake and Victoria, as she takes him from their first encounter to owning him, body and soul.
Victoria won’t kiss just anyone… and her smiles must be earned. But there’s something about the young man who bares his deepest secret to her, and lets himself be vulnerable, that might just open Victoria’s heart.
This trilogy set also includes a bonus short story, TAPE.
Rated NC-17 for mature sexual themes including power exchange, multiple partners, m/f and m/m sex.
Bonus for trilogy set readers! The short story TAPE: She’s trapped in the office-supply closet at work with six feet of pure muscular male pressed against her back, and…it’s her fantasy come true.


What the Critics Say

*4.5 Stars!* "Scorching hot romance scenes, beautiful writing, and a truly imaginative and wonderfully descriptive storyline make this one of the most sensuous, delightful, and sizzling books I have read in a long time."- a Top Pick by (Night Owl Reviews) for The Dominatrix Fantasy Trilogy Set
*5 Stars!* A super-hot, super-erotic story with fresh characters... You won't be able to put it down." - (Heather Hiestand, romance author)
*5 Stars!* "FemDom has never been hotter... Awesome, fast-paced series!" - (Heather Thurmeier, bestselling romance author)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-04-2014
  • Publisher: Shoshanna Evers