Bigfoot Knocked Me Up - 10 Book Box Set

  • by Carrie High
  • Narrated by Sierra Kline
  • 3 hrs and 26 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Jane is about to go wandering alone in the woods. Possibly not the smartest move... especially because Bigfoot is lurking, with a full sack.
Will she be captured, forced to watch a human milking, and then be taken hard, without protection?
This is the complete 10-part box set. Follow Biggie as he goes on a rampant rampage all the way from his home forest, through the city, and ends up on a tropical holiday.
One thing's for sure - birth control is the furthest thing from his mind....


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 21-08-2015
  • Publisher: Carrie High