Breath of Destiny: Rising Dragons Series, Book 2 : Rising Dragons

  • by Ophelia Bell
  • Narrated by Elizabeth Maxwell
  • Series: Rising Dragons
  • 1 hrs and 47 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Erika Rosencrans has accomplished her life's dream: proving that dragons exist. Now she only wants to share her life with the amazing red dragon, Geva, and hunt down more lost ancient temples while exploring her dragon lover's vast sexual appetite.
Geva, a member of the dragon queen's Court has two desires: to make Erika happy and to convince the adventurous woman to stay put long enough to bear his child.
In the process of exploring his dead mother's journals, Geva and Erika discover a secret his parents kept that could change the lives of all dragons. But in order to uncover the details of the secret and get what they both want, the two lovers must compromise.
Breath of Destiny is the first episode in a series of novellas that include all kinds of fun kinks involving shapeshifting mythical beasts who breathe magic smoke and have very long, prehensile tongues. It is intended for adult audiences.
Breath of Destiny begins a new series in the lives of Erika and her team and their dragon lovers. If you missed the first series, look for the box set, Sleeping Dragons Omnibus.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Another short but sexy read. Looking forward to more

Book two of Rising Dragons by Ophelia Bell narrated by Elizabeth Maxwell.
Book two jumps right into its story without much background so do read blurb before hand.
Erica is a archaeologist and while at a find discovers a resting place of dragons and wakes them up.
Geva has been asleep for centuries and is woken by a beautiful lady that he can't stop thinking about.
These book are generally short hot and incredibly sexy. If you don't like multiple partners or H/H action then this my not be for you but you will be missing out of a fantastic dragon story.
The narrator is incredibly talented and is lovely to listen to. Especially good at swapping accents easily.
The only reason it didn't get 5 ⭐️ is because I absolutely hate cliffhangers but because I love this writer I will carry on reading/listening
Can't wait for more
Read full review

- Sarah

Book Details

  • Release Date: 29-06-2017
  • Publisher: Animus Press