Claim Me : Stark

  • by J. Kenner
  • Narrated by Sofia Willingham
  • Series: Stark
  • 12 hrs and 49 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You.
In Release Me, powerful multimillionaire Damien Stark made Southern belle Nikki Fairchild an unforgettable indecent proposal which she couldn't resist. Now their sensual, erotic, powerfully emotional romance continues in Claim Me, the next in J. Kenner's internationally bestselling trilogy.
For Damien, our obsession is a game. For me, it is fiercely, blindingly, real. Damien Stark's need is palpable - his need for pleasure, his need for control, his need for me. Beautiful and brilliant yet tortured at his core, he is in every way my match. I have agreed to be his alone, and now I want him to be fully mine. I want us to possess each other beyond the sweetest edge of our ecstasy, into the deepest desires of our souls. To let the fire that burns between us consume us both. But there are dark places within Damien that not even our wildest passion can touch. I yearn to know his secrets, yearn for him to surrender to me as I have surrendered to him. But our troubled pasts will either bind us close...or shatter us completely.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great listen

Was lost after finishing the crossfire books by Sylvia day this series is great and I am really enjoying them. Would highly recommend
Read full review

- Miss E V Darling

"DAMIEN STARK"

Would you listen to Claim Me again? Why?

yes & i have i enjoy the storyline


What other book might you compare Claim Me to, and why?

the rest of the Stark trilogy


What about Sofia Willingham’s performance did you like?

she does a better job on the Damien voice than she does on the Nicky voice


If you made a film of this book, what would be the tag line be?

can't think of one


Any additional comments?

love the Stark trilogy books

Read full review

- vicki

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-11-2013
  • Publisher: Headline Digital