Customer Service

  • by Cathryn Cooper
  • Narrated by Katy Anderson
  • 1 hrs and 16 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A collection of four erotic spanking stories....
'Customer Service' - a simple apology to the customer led to something much more sexy.
'Grip' - a change in hairstyle was to provoke a brand sex-life.
'Master, Come for Me Again' - an escape from her life of drudgery was provided by Lord Hunter and his taste for women.
'Schooling James' - she found a much more erotic way to get through to her failing student.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-12-2010
  • Publisher: Hot Velvet