Destined to Fly : The Avalon Trilogy

  • by Indigo Bloome
  • Narrated by Louise Crawford
  • Series: The Avalon Trilogy
  • 7 hrs and 57 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The compelling and thrilling climax to Alexandra Blake's sensual journey, from the author of Destined to Play and Destined to Feel.
Alexandra has returned to the world after her captivity and is left with a heady mix of emotions. Strangely empowered, her feelings of pleasure and exhilaration are tinged with fear, but now she must reconcile the decisions of her past and how they may determine her future. Alexandra knows it is she alone who holds the key to the answers so desperately sought by both her lover, Jeremy Quinn, and her captors.
In order to unlock the secrets within her, she must embark upon a quest to explore long-forgotten sexual rituals, and despite believing that she has experienced everything possible in her erotic adventures, she discovers that there is still so much more to learn. At last she will learn what freedom truly means and understand the real purpose of the role she was always destined to play.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


Any additional comments?

If you are expecting 'more of the same' (of either of the previous books) then you are not going to find it here.
The plot has taken a new course, and while there is a small amount of the original plot device in this book, thankfully the 'flashback' device of the second book, along with the 'Evil empire' and the witch that owns it, are dispatched in classic, fairy tale fashion.
I really like this book, and feel that it closes the trilogy well.
I really like Louise Crawfords reading and hope we will hear more from her in the future.

Read full review

- Cleon W.

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-02-2013
  • Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd