Entwined Erotica: Volume 1

  • by Cecilia Tan, Lacey Michaels, Debra Hyde, Lissa Trevor
  • Narrated by Christine Padovan
  • 15 hrs and 59 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Entwined is a new experiment in erotica, bringing together all-star authors and fans into a single immersive experience. In each volume, one award-winning author contributes the opening scenes to a new erotic adventure. But when the heroine reaches a decision point, the narrative fractures into wildly different pathways from hardcore BDSM to lighter, more romantic fare, and all of the shades in between, listeners can listen to and replay high-quality fractures, each written by an award-winning erotica author in her own genre.
Included are:
"Eight Days In May", Chastity lands back in Ireland in ménage a trois with a husband and wife; "Hers" she finds herself in a sexy girl/girl BDSM adventure; "Wild Oats" has Chastity taking a paranormal romp through time with her own personal dream guardian; "Dear Girl" takes her deep into the world of BDSM with men, women and multiple partners.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-03-2013
  • Publisher: Audio Realms Publishing Company