Erotic Futagirl Bundle VIII

  • by Carl East
  • Narrated by Scarlett Day
  • 2 hrs and 47 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The eighth bundle in the series holds six of my latest stories, which are as follows: "The Futa Club" "A Futa Haven" "Futa Fetish" "Futa Neighbors" "Future Escort 4: A Futa Story" and "Futa Embarrassment" ***If you don't like futa stories please don't download this book, you won't like it. If however, you enjoy this kind of story you can't go wrong here.
These tales are graphic in nature and are intended for adults only. All characters depicted are 18 or older. Enjoy


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-12-2014
  • Publisher: Carl East