Erotica Volume 1: Four Hot New Tales of Desire

  • by Barbara Cardy
  • Narrated by Natalie Bernadette
  • 1 hrs and 13 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Erotica, Volume 1 contains four hot and steamy tales for every taste. The spicy stories in this audiobook include "The Morning After", "Flying Solo", "The Cowboy Way" and "Party Favours".


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-06-2012
  • Publisher: Constable & Robinson