• by Gael Force
  • Narrated by Gael Force
  • 3 hrs and 53 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Role play fantasies are about being whoever you want to be, taking a step into the unknown and sometimes even the forbidden.
Irish audio author Gael Force presents an array of sensual and erotic scenarios designed to bring comfort, empowerment, and pleasure to his listeners. Let his lilting accent and hypnotic sensuality transport you to a world of fantasy.
Gael is well known not only for his warmth, humor, and intoxicating sexiness, but his deep love and respect for women. His passion is to bring confidence and healing to his listeners. No matter the scenario, you will feel safe and valued. Using immersive soundscapes and a revolutionary 3D microphone, let Gael entice you into his seductive world.
Track List

1 - "Friends with Benefits"
2 - "I Want to Be Your Fantasy"
3 - "Naughty Professor"
4 - "Fireman"
5 - "In the Stacks"
6 - "Dirty Cop"
7 - "Mountain Rescue"
8 - "Handy Man"
9 - "Give Up Control"
10 - "Long Distance Daddy"
11 - "Masquerade"
12 - "Please Me"
13 - "You're the Boss"


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

love it

Gael is AMAZING his voice 😍😍😍 and the audios are just amazing would recommend 😉
Read full review



What a voice! This man is so gifted! I can't wait to hear what he does next.!
Read full review

- orla o shea

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-10-2017
  • Publisher: Author's Republic