Fifty Shades of Alice in Wonderland

  • by Melinda DuChamp
  • Narrated by Alix Dale
  • 3 hrs and 28 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Eighteen-year-old Alice is unhappy. Her boyfriend is nice and polite, but he's also quick and careless in bed, and doesn't give Alice the attention and variety she craves. But he's not entirely to blame, because Alice herself doesn't understand her own needs. She's heard about what sex is supposed to be like, but has never felt anything remotely close to what she's read about in runaway bestselling books.
Then Alice follows a vibrating white rabbit down a deep, dark hole, which leads to a place beyond her wildest imagination. There are no nice boys - or girls - down here. Only those who indulge in secret, forbidden, kinky fantasies. Alice is confused and frightened and...aroused. She is bound. Teased. Spanked. Toyed. Brought to the limits of sexual endurance. And during her trials, she begins to understand her body's needs for the very first time.
This isn't the fairy tale you grew up reading. This isn't for children at all. This is for those with dark desires, who wish to explore erotic excess beyond the plain vanilla of everyday life. Follow Alice down the rabbit hole, if you dare...


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Were's my Alice

Great stroy and read so well by Alix Dale, she puts you right there with the passion in her voice.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Adult Version of Alice in Wonderland

Would you recommend this audiobook to a friend? If so, why?

Yes this is a very funny and erotic of Alice in Wonderland.

What was one of the most memorable moments of Fifty Shades of Alice in Wonderland?

I liked the Rabbit and the Queen best but all of the book is great.

Which scene did you most enjoy?

the last place with the Queen.

Did you have an emotional reaction to this book? Did it make you laugh or cry?

I Laugh all the way through the book.

Any additional comments?

there is a part 2 and a part 3 to this part 2 sounds the same as part one with a different name.but they are all good fun.

Read full review

- Thomas Orr.

Book Details

  • Release Date: 13-09-2013
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio