Summary

The second book in J. Kenner's Most Wanted series: Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series. From the New York Times best-selling author of the Stark trilogy, the brand-new erotic romance series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees, continues.
Sloane Watson is an undercover cop who is more than capable of standing on her own two feet. So when notorious bad boy and swindler Tyler Sharp becomes the focus of her investigation, she's determined to do anything it takes to get to the bottom of whatever covert schemes he's running. Which is why she's willing to pose as an exotic dancer at Destiny, the club Tyler co-owns with partners Cole August and Evan Black, and which functions as the centerpiece of their money laundering operation. But going head-to-head with Tyler proves to be more distracting than Sloane could have imagined, and as much as she tries to resist him, he has a knack for crashing through her defenses and taking her, both physically and emotionally, to places she's never been. She's playing a dangerous game in which there's more than her duty to her profession on the line, but her heart.
©2014 J. Kenner (P)2014 Random House Audio
Show More Show Less

Regular price: £19.99

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – choose any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • Free, unlimited access to Audio Shows
  • After your trial, Audible is just £7.99/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Buy Now for £19.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.
No Reviews are Available