Her Lion Guard: The Complete Series Box Set

  • by Amira Rain
  • Narrated by Kathleen Burns
  • 7 hrs and 23 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Do not miss this unique opportunity to own the complete series!
After stumbling upon an underground community of shifters within an abandoned warehouse, Mary-Lou knows she has to run for her life. They smell blood and they are coming after her.
She runs and runs - right into the arms of strong and handsome Jonas. Jonas has the ability to shift into 500 pounds worth of lion, and he insists he is there to protect her curvy frame.
He tells her that she has something that they want, and they will stop at nothing till they get it. If she wants to survive she must to allow him to become her Lion Guard....
Remember, this is the complete series, from beginning to end. No more cliffhangers!
Warning: This BBW paranormal romance contains scenes of a sexual nature.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 27-05-2015
  • Publisher: BMB Digital Ltd