His Indecent Lessons: Complete Series

  • by Sky Corgan
  • Narrated by Megan Solesski
  • 5 hrs and 52 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Cheyenne Grear was looking forward to college. High school boys were lame and immature. College would provide a smorgasbord of sexy educated men who would be dying to vie for her attention. At least, that's what she hoped. What actually happened was far from her imagined reality.
She never expected to fall for someone much older and totally inaccessible.
Damien Reed is confident, sexy, and everything a man should be. The only problem is, he doesn't even seem to know that Cheyenne exists.
When a stunt in thievery changes everything, Cheyenne is thrust into a life of sexual bliss and emotional anguish. Torn between the two, she must decide if pursuing Damien will lead to happiness or destruction.
Content Warning: This story contains lots of steamy bits too explicit for this blurb. For listeners 18+ only!
Themes in this audiobook: college, new adult, erotica, erotic romance, love triangles, and multiple partners.
This is the His Indecent Lessons complete collection/box set, featuring parts 1-4, originally sold separately.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-10-2015
  • Publisher: Marla S Braziel