Lustfully Ever After

  • by Sylvia Day (foreword), Kristina Wright (editor)
  • Narrated by Lil Tulip
  • 8 hrs and 8 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In Lustfully Ever After, classic fairy tales are reimagined for an adult audience with twists (and kinks) to keep readers entertained. In Michelle Augello-Page's romantically charged BDSM tale "Wolf Moon", Little Red Riding Hood is the big bad wolf, while Kristina Lloyd rewrites "The Twelve Dancing Princesses" as a scorching-hot MFM threesome in "The Shoes That Were Danced to Pieces". Shanna Germain's "Mirror Mirror" shows the sensual Sapphic side of Snow White's stepmother and Andrea Dale pens a contemporary version of "The Steadfast Tin Soldier" in the poignantly erotic "Steadfast".
This delightful collection of fairy tales will lead you down a magical path into forbidden romance and erotic love. You won't need those bread crumbs to find your way home - for home is where the heart is and the authors of Lustfully Ever After know your heart's most wicked and secret desires.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Ok but the reader!

I didn't always get into the stories (The 12 Dancing Princesses has to be my favourite!) but I am convinced that I would have enjoyed some much more if they'd been read by someone else.
Read full review


Book Details

  • Release Date: 16-01-2013
  • Publisher: Cleis Press