Out of the Box

  • by Kallysten
  • Narrated by Hollie Jackson
  • 8 hrs and 29 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The first time Virginia went to the dance club On The Edge, she only wanted to find out what a night in a vampire’s arms would be like. Anando showed her it could be much, much more than she had imagined.
Over the next few months, every time she returned he continued to stretch her imagination and the boundaries she tried to set on their relationship.
Soon, though, Anando’s limits were tested as much as Virginia’s when their sexual encounters gave way to feelings neither of them had expected.
This is the entire Out of the Box series, volumes 1 through 10, collected in one audiobook. It also includes the freebie "Dancing" which is available on the author’s website. It does not include new material.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-04-2014
  • Publisher: Kallysten