PBI Case Files, Bundle 1 : PBI Case Files

  • by Jami Brumfield
  • Narrated by Julie Hoverson
  • Series: PBI Case Files
  • 8 hrs and 22 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This box set contains the first four novellas of the PBI Case Files:
Episode One: The Beginning
Episode Two: Outbreak
Episode Three: Lost Plane
Episode Four: Justice Driven


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 24-06-2015
  • Publisher: Jami Brumfield