Play My Game : Stark

  • by J. Kenner
  • Narrated by Sofia Willingham
  • Series: Stark
  • 3 hrs and 11 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Stark Ever After: The sensually erotic romance story of Nikki and Damien Stark continues in this sizzling-hot novella.
New York Times best-selling author J. Kenner continues her beloved Stark series with an emotionally charged Stark Ever After novella for Nikki and Damien Stark as they embark on married life. For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire and Most Wanted series.
Happy ever after is just the beginning.... Find out how it all began for Damien and Nikki in J. Kenner's hot and addictive best-selling Stark series: Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me, Take Me and Have Me.
Don't miss J. Kenner's sizzling Most Wanted series of three enigmatic and powerful men and the striking women who can bring them to their knees: Wanted, Heated and Ignited.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Love the Stark series

Where does Play My Game rank among all the audiobooks you’ve listened to so far?

Top 10

Who was your favorite character and why?

Gotta love me some Damien

Have you listened to any of Sofia Willingham’s other performances? How does this one compare?

Yes all the other Stark but I got to say her voice for Damien isn't great he needs a deeper voice

Was this a book you wanted to listen to all in one sitting?


Any additional comments?

Love the Stark series please keep them coming

Read full review

- vicki

love this series

plz plz give damson a voice would love love to hear damions thoughts plz make this happen.
Read full review

- haley

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-04-2015
  • Publisher: Headline Digital