Possession : Club X

  • by K. M. Scott
  • Narrated by Blake Richard, Lillian Claire
  • Series: Club X
  • 8 hrs and 22 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Get the First Three Club X Books - Temptation, Surrender, and Possession - and Be Ready When the Final Novel of the Club X Series - Satisfaction - Is Released on July 14, 2015.
Kane Jackson, the ruler of the fantasy section of Club X, has always been different from his brothers. The bastard son of Cassian March III, he grew up without the money and privilege Cassian and Stefan enjoyed from the March name, instead knowing his father only as the man who abandoned him and seeing himself as unloved and unwanted. He let love in once and, like everything else in his life, all that came from it was pain. With his heart hidden behind the walls he's built since then, Kane is now just the dark figure who rules over the fantasies of others but has none himself.
Abbi Linde can't seem to get a break. Too many bad men and bad choices have left her bruised and broken, but the opportunity to dance at Club X could change everything. For the first time, she might be able to make a life for herself and find the happiness she longs for. After what feels like a lifetime of heartbreak, Abbi still believes one day her dreams will come true, and she'll find the love that's eluded her. Even the darkest heart craves the light, but will the darkness be too much for love to overcome with these two souls?
And don't miss the new K. M. Scott release, the Sexy Silk serial! Ian's a sexy, dirty-talking author and former addict searching for his next addiction. Kristina's a young actress who wants a man who lives only for her. Together their needs explode into something darker and more powerful than either of them planned on. Get the Silk serial and become addicted to their story!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

stubborn men

I was very frustrated with this book as I could not believe that a mother could do something so horrible to tell a child that they were born to be bad , and I thought his brothers could have helped him more
Read full review

- Maggie Stark

Book Details

  • Release Date: 28-07-2015
  • Publisher: Audible Studios