Release Me : Stark

  • by J. Kenner
  • Narrated by Sofia Willingham
  • Series: Stark
  • 12 hrs and 14 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The first in an irresistible, erotic, emotionally charged romance trilogy for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You of a powerful man who's never heard 'no', a fiery woman who says 'yes' on her own terms and an unforgettable indecent proposal...
He was the one man I couldn't avoid. And the one man I couldn't resist. Damien Stark could have his way with any woman. He was sexy, confident, and commanding: anything he wanted, he got. And what he wanted was me. Our attraction was unmistakable, almost beyond control, but as much as I ached to be his, I feared the pressures of his demands. Submitting to Damien meant I had to bare the darkest truth about my past - and risk breaking us apart. But Damien was haunted, too. And as our passion came to obsess us both, his secrets threatened to destroy him - and us - for ever.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Slow to start

I felt the narration was slow to start and a little frustrating but the story itself is good.

Will move onto Claim Me as I'm eager to find out what's next.
Read full review

- Cheryl

Stark and Fairchild are awesome!!

Absofreakinlutely loved this book, would highly recommend it, I have it on audible, ebook and signed paperback, a truly wonderful start to the Stark Trilogy, you will not be disappointed.
Read full review

- Lynne

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-11-2013
  • Publisher: Headline Digital