Season One (Fantasy Heights)

  • by Meg Silver
  • Narrated by Audrey Lusk
  • 22 hrs and 20 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Jilted bank manager Amanda Tate discovers Fantasy Heights, a resort where sex and theater combine to fulfill its guests' every fantasy. Hired as a low-bie performer, Amanda explores her sexual appetites with captivating coworkers and powerful clients.
What could possibly go wrong?
This season one edition contains the first nine episodes of the Fantasy Heights series, including:

"Help Wanted"
"The New Girl"
"At Her Command"
"All of Her"
"One to Watch"
"Into Her Fire"
"Wish Her Well"
"All the Queen's Men"
"For the Wicked"


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 28-01-2016
  • Publisher: Meg Silver