She Loves Me

  • by Leigh Ellwood
  • Narrated by Charity McGowan, Chantel DuBois
  • 4 hrs and 47 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Together in one volume, a collection of Leigh Ellwood's scintillating, sexy tales of Sapphic play. This audiobook features the All Romance category bestseller "Share" and its sequel, "Share Some More", as well as the praised "Last Call" and "Where Angels Dare to Tread".
Also included is Leigh's latest pause-resistor, "South of Sundance".
Note: all stories have been previously published in eBook format.
For more information on Leigh's books, please visit her online at or read her blog at


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 16-11-2012
  • Publisher: Kathryn Lively