The Enslaved Trilogy Complete Set

  • by Shoshanna Evers
  • Narrated by Christine Padovan
  • 15 hrs and 27 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Enslaved Trilogy Complete Set includes: Enslaved, Book 1; Enamored, Book 2; Enraptured, Book 3
Enslaved: For Elisabeth and the sexy billionaire Doms everyone calls the BAD Boys, love triangles can have sharp edges... and somebody's bound to get hurt.
Enamored:The second story in the red-hot Enslaved trilogy begins with a dangerous bet that turns good friends into exquisite lovers.
Enraptured:The stunning conclusion to the romantic Enslaved trilogy finds a curious young beauty baring more than her skin... to the baddest of the BAD Boys.
From New York Times and USA Today best-selling author, Shoshanna Evers, and narrated by Best Audiobook 2013 winner, Christine Padovan.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

very boring narrator

If this book wasn’t for you, who do you think might enjoy it more?

The books not bad, but the narrator could do with some livening up, so boring to listen to I fell asleep

What was most disappointing about Shoshanna Evers’s story?

I liked the books

How could the performance have been better?

Get another narrator

What character would you cut from The Enslaved Trilogy Complete Set?


Read full review

- Kindle Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-07-2014
  • Publisher: Shoshanna Evers