The Neighbor 1-3 Box Set

  • by Abby Weeks
  • Narrated by Bailey Varness
  • 2 hrs and 35 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Get the first three installments in this delicious, delectable series now! This series is sizzling hot and is intended for a mature audience.
Janey's a girl that likes being watched. She finds that out when she moves into a stunning new suburb outside of the New York state capital. The older gentleman next door has the perfect view into her bedroom, and she shows him absolutely everything she has to offer.
She soon realizes that she likes being watched by the neighbor even more than she likes being touched by her own husband. And that's when things begin to get dangerous. Traumatized by her husband's heartless affair and constant cheating, Janey is pushed to take ever greater risks, getting closer and closer to the neighbor until finally, she finds herself in his bedroom!
This series follows Janey as she goes through ever more titillating and arousing experiences as she tries to deal with the increasingly difficult relationship she has with her husband. It blends the pleasures of story and character development with the joy of steamy erotic writing in short and frequent installments. It is not for the faint of heart!
The stories begin short and gradually get longer as the series progresses. This box set contains the first three installments. Enjoy!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 29-01-2015
  • Publisher: Kemah Bay Marketing LLC