The Training

  • by Tara Sue Me
  • Narrated by Sasha Pick, Adam Weber
  • 9 hrs and 11 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

For fans of E. L. James and Sylvia Day, The Submissive Trilogy is the original BDSM erotic romance phenomenon that inspired an entire genre.
In the enticing conclusion to Tara Sue Me's seductive and scandalous Submissive Trilogy, the submissive and her dominant explore just how long they can make the pleasure last....
It started with a hidden desire. Millionaire CEO Nathaniel West has always played by his own strict set of rules, ones he expects everyone to follow - especially the women he's dominated in his bedroom. But his newest lover is breaking down all his boundaries and rewriting his rule book. Abby King never imagined that she would capture the heart of Nathaniel West, one of New York City's most eligible bachelors - and its most desirable dominant.
What began as a weekend arrangement of pleasure has become a passionate romance with a man who knows every inch of her body and her soul - yet remains an enigmatic lover. Though he is tender and caring, his painful past remains a wall between them. Abby knows the only way to truly earn his trust is to submit to him fully and let go of all of her lingering inhibitions. Because to lead Nathaniel on a path to greater intimacy, she must first let him deeper into her world than anyone has ever gone before....

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Nathanel

Would you consider the audio edition of The Training to be better than the print version?

yes & no only because Sasha Pick's voice is the most annoying


What was one of the most memorable moments of The Training?

that they both got to where they wanted to be


What three words best describe Sasha Pick and Adam Weber ’s voice?

Adam Weber was brilliant but Sasha Pick was annoying


If you made a film of this book, what would be the tag line be?

the dominant & the librarian


Any additional comments?

would've been great if Sasha Pick didn't do the audio.... you really need to listen to some of these before you release them

Read full review

- vicki

an enjoyable story , start to finish.

A perfect ending to the trilogy. good likable characters. beautifully narrated and easy to listen to. recommend.
Read full review

- julie riley

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-10-2013
  • Publisher: Headline Digital