The Untouchables : Ruthless People

  • by J. J. McAvoy
  • Narrated by Jeff Hays
  • Series: Ruthless People
  • 11 hrs and 47 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

One secret. Multiple casualties.
Everything Melody Callahan has ever been told about her past is a lie. Her father lied. Her husband lied. But like all secrets...they come out. Not only is her mother, Aviela, alive, but she won't stop until she tears down everything Liam and Melody have spent the past year building.
With new targets on their backs and the media focused on their family as the presidential election approaches, Liam and Melody must fight on two battlefronts. Melody is torn between being in love with Liam and wanting to kill him for lying to her. Being in love and showing love are two different things in her world. Liam wants to do anything to protect his family, even if that means hurting the people he loves.
Family is everything...but what happens when they're out for your blood? Everything they have been through is nothing compared to what is coming....
Warning: This audiobook contains adult language and subject matter, including graphic violence and explicit sex, which may be disturbing for some listeners. This audiobook is not intended for listeners under the age of 18.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


Have the books in this series .Glad their coming out on audio.Fantastic author J. J. McCoy.
Read full review

- A .Lewis

I just love this series

Only one audiobook is available in this series. I've read book one and I'm so pleased that I downloaded this because the performances are superb and have added a new dimension to my enjoyment. I can't wait to start reading the final instalment. Don't bother with this if you hate profanity and violence.
Read full review

- jules

Book Details

  • Release Date: 22-05-2015
  • Publisher: NYLA