Tonight, Again

  • by Clive Barker
  • Narrated by Doug Bradley
  • 2 hrs and 46 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Tonight, Again marks Clive Barker's first collection since The Books of Blood over 25 years ago. It contains more than 30 primarily erotic short stories and vignettes, most of them previously unpublished. As an exploration of extremes in lush prose and evocative images, Tonight, Again is not to be missed by the author's many fans.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 25-08-2017
  • Publisher: Crossroad Press