Trouble Comes in Threes

  • by Tymber Dalton
  • Narrated by Rayna Cole
  • 2 hrs and 56 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Elain Pardie worked hard to become a TV news reporter. When a huge, black wolf-like dog with green eyes jumps into her news van, Elain has no idea her life will drastically change.
Aindreas, Brodey, and Cailean Lyall aren't just triplets - they're Alpha shape-shifters running a Florida cattle ranch. They've never found their One, the woman destined to be their mate. Until the day of the Arcadia Highland Games, when both Brodey and Cailean lock onto Her scent. Brodey shifts and gives chase, then goes home with Elain and confirms she is their One.
When Prime Alpha Aindreas mistakenly thinks Elain's already taken and refuses to use force to claim and mark her, Brodey and Cailean must resort to trickery to learn the truth about the wedding ring Elain wears and work to convince her that triple trouble could very easily put her into seventh heaven in their arms.
The correct reading order for the Triple Trouble series, including prequels, is as follows:

Boiling Point (Tasty Treats, Vol. 3) (Prequel)
Steam (Prequel)
Fire and Ice (Prequel)
Trouble Comes in Threes (Book 1)
Storm Warning (Book 2)
Three Dog Night (Book 3)
Triple Dog Dare (Book 4)
Out of Smoke and Ashes (Book 5)
A Wolf in the Fold (Book 6)
Triple Cross (Book 7 - Coming Soon)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Lovely but a couple o slip ups (scuse the pun!)

(Pronounced... 'Eddinburra')

AYYAAAH instead of 'Aye' (yes!)
(Pronounced... 'Eye' or' 'I' 😀 x
Read full review

- Cindy

Book Details

  • Release Date: 20-06-2014
  • Publisher: Siren-BookStrand