Try Me, Tempt Me, Take Me

  • by Olivia Cunning
  • Narrated by Justine O. Keef
  • 11 hrs and 32 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

For the five rock gods of Sole Regret, finding love is easy, keeping it is hard. This anthology contains the first three novellas in the One Night with Sole Regret series.
In Try Me, Sole Regret's crafty drummer, Gabe "Force" Banner, seduces a straight-laced accountant before she realizes she's talking to a rock star. In Tempt Me, Sole Regret's troubled lead guitarist, Adam Taylor, might finally be ready to commit to the woman who saved him from a life of despair and abuse. In Take Me, Sole Regret's enigmatic vocalist, Jacob "Shade" Silverton, tries to keep his cool around one off-limits woman from his past, but she just might be too hot to resist.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Hot series

Would you consider the audio edition of Try Me, Tempt Me, Take Me to be better than the print version?

Yes I enjoyed the narration that made it come more alive

What was one of the most memorable moments of Try Me, Tempt Me, Take Me?

the plot and the characters

Which character – as performed by Justine O. Keef – was your favourite?

Madison her Texan accent was brilliant

Was this a book you wanted to listen to all in one sitting?


Any additional comments?

Great series and great naration

Read full review

- BBBf-sizzlereads-Best Book Boyfriends

Book Details

  • Release Date: 31-07-2013
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio