Summary

The first in a sexy and exciting new erotic romance trilogy from the New York Times best-selling author of the Stark trilogy.
Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series, comes this tale of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees.
'He is everything I crave, all I desperately want - and he is everything I can't have.'
'Evan Black embodies my every fantasy. He is brilliant, fierce, and devastatingly handsome. But he is also headstrong, dangerous, and burdened with secrets. My family warned me to stay away, that I could never handle Evan's dark dealings or scarred past.
'Maybe I should have listened. Maybe I should have run. But our desire is undeniable, and some temptations you just can't fight. And from the moment we touch - the passion between us consuming us both - I know that I will never be the same.'
©2014 J. Kenner (P)2014 Random House Audio
Show More Show Less

Regular price: £14.99

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – choose any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • Free, unlimited access to Audio Shows
  • After your trial, Audible is just £7.99/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Privacy Notice.

Buy Now for £14.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Privacy Notice.

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Privacy Notice.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
3 out of 5 stars
By Lauren on 20-07-15

Good Book

When they say fifty shades and crossfire series you think story line. This book is a bit all over the place and the books don't seem to continue with the characters in this book.

Read more Hide me
See all reviews