Wanted : Wanted (Kenner)

  • by J. Kenner
  • Narrated by Saffron Martindale
  • Series: Wanted (Kenner)
  • 12 hrs and 13 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The first in a sexy and exciting new erotic romance trilogy from the New York Times best-selling author of the Stark trilogy.
Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series, comes this tale of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees.
'He is everything I crave, all I desperately want - and he is everything I can't have.'
'Evan Black embodies my every fantasy. He is brilliant, fierce, and devastatingly handsome. But he is also headstrong, dangerous, and burdened with secrets. My family warned me to stay away, that I could never handle Evan's dark dealings or scarred past.
'Maybe I should have listened. Maybe I should have run. But our desire is undeniable, and some temptations you just can't fight. And from the moment we touch - the passion between us consuming us both - I know that I will never be the same.'

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Good Book

When they say fifty shades and crossfire series you think story line. This book is a bit all over the place and the books don't seem to continue with the characters in this book.
Read full review

- Lauren

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-01-2014
  • Publisher: Headline Digital