• Whip Me

  • Erotic Stories Collection One
  • By: Cathryn Cooper
  • Narrated by: Katy Anderson
  • Length: 2 hrs and 58 mins
  • Abridged Audiobook
  • Release date: 01-05-08
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: Hot Velvet
  • 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 (2 ratings)


Here's a collection of erotic short stories, offering a fresh focus on erotic writing for women. Whatever your pleasure, you'll love what you hear listening to these audiobooks. Hot sex and fabulous fantasies await your delectation!"Discipline": a struggling author finds sex is a much better motivator to get started."Yellow Decadence": an afternoon of gardening suddenly takes a turn for the erotic."Educating Emma": the nude life-drawing class was going to be a bit more special this time; especially for Emma."Heels, Stockings, Girdle, Bra, Face": she decided to give him a special surprise; a "tour" of herself."Do You Trust Me?": a chance encounter at a party quickly becomes much, much more."Michael's Surprise": bound and blindfolded, she was about to experience a whole new erotic world."Office Shenanigans": she'd wanted her sexy boss for a long time; now was her chance."Punishing the Professor": the torture museum was about to receive a very special guest."Party of the Third Part": their mutual friend was about to change their sex life forever.
©2007 Accent Press Ltd; (P)2008 Summersdale Publishers Ltd
Show More Show Less

Regular price: £7.29

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – choose any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • Free, unlimited access to Audio Shows
  • After your trial, Audible is just £7.99/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Privacy Notice.

Buy Now for £7.29

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Privacy Notice.
No Reviews are Available