2d6 (Caverns and Creatures) : Caverns and Creatures

  • by Robert Bevan
  • Narrated by Jonathan Sleep
  • Series: Caverns and Creatures
  • 6 hrs and 32 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This is a collection of the second six short stories in the Caverns and Creatures series. It includes the following titles:
"Cooper's Christmas Carol"
"Sticky White Mess"
"Clerical Error"


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Another great collection of mini adventures

I've now listened to all the audio books in the series, and every single one has been fantastic! The mini series of stories are great, and link perfectly with the rest of the series. I can't wait for the next release!
Read full review

- James Hannam

the only top form

more of the same from the gang realy funny form the start would be nice if we new where in the plot line the story there were tho
Read full review

- robert brooks

Book Details

  • Release Date: 15-01-2016
  • Publisher: Robert Bevan