A Taste of Fear

  • by Andrew Lennon, Georgia Lennon
  • Narrated by Adrean Rivers
  • 2 hrs and 52 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

On tonight's menu, brought to you by Andrew Lennon.
We have a collection of short stories, each tailored to give you a taste of fear.
Something small to whet your appetite.
For starters we have:
"Bite" - A lone survivor in a zombie apocalypse
"Killing Christmas" - A man who loses his mind over the festive season.
"Apartment 2B" - A taxidermist who decides that it may be time to make his wife, his art.
On the main course we have:
"Hunger" - A cellar dweller who is looking for something, or someone to feed on.
"Silent Scream" - A group of campers who are soon to be hunted.
"Meet Victor" - A children's horror tale about a haunted house.
"Twins" - Two sisters who invent a game, and they want people to play with.
"Lake" - Two lovers who are trying to escape, but can they?
"Bad Day" - The tale of a man who's had too much. Eventually he will snap.
For desserts we have:
Bonus stories from Georgia Lennon.
"Dolls With Human Hair".
"Tomorrow Night".
"I am the monster in the dark".
We hope you enjoy your meal and leave here with a taste of fear.
Please, come back soon.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-10-2016
  • Publisher: Andrew Lennon