All Hung Up: Bluegrass Single #1 : Bluegrass Singles

  • by Kathleen Brooks
  • Narrated by Eric G. Dove
  • Series: Bluegrass Singles
  • 3 hrs and 10 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Taylor Jefferies fled the Hollywood spotlight and found herself helping the citizens of the small town of Keeneston. As luck would have it, the sexy man who caught her eye and found a place in her heart joined her at college that fall. She just had to graduate college, find a new job, and try to stay out of the media spotlight she'd grown to hate to make her happily ever after possible.
Trey Everett has done a lot of growing up since he left Keeneston for college. Now 26 years old and making a name for himself in the NFL, he has found true love. It's just as simple as asking America's Sweetheart, Taylor Jefferies, one little question to secure his happiness. The only problem stopping his fairy tale ending is that someone is determined to kill the mood... and the love of his life.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

So sweet

It was good to see another happy Keeneston couple bind their lives together. I love the sweet gentleman who are raised in this Southern town and the way they support and protect their women. Not one of them are so insecure as to deny their ladies a life and ambition of her own.
The trip to Cy's farm was sweet but the scene on the beech seemed a little forced.
Nevertheless, this was a sweet little addition to the Bluegrass series.
Eric G Dove did a great job as always making the now familiar characters come alive again.
Read full review

- Carien


Kathleen Brooks does it again. Another fantastic story.

I love Trey and Taylor from earlier Bluegrass novels. This novella was prefect for them. Explains them and their lives together. I loved it.

I would recommend this series. xoxo
Read full review

- Kat P

Book Details

  • Release Date: 17-11-2014
  • Publisher: Laurens Publishing