Arrow’s Hell : Wind Dragons Motorcycle Club

  • by Chantal Fernando
  • Narrated by Eva Christensen, Sebastian York
  • Series: Wind Dragons Motorcycle Club
  • 7 hrs and 30 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

From best-selling author Chantal Fernando, the second book in a sexy romance series featuring the bad boys of the Wind Dragons Motorcycle Club and the women who fall in love with them.
Being the younger sister of a Wind Dragons MC member isn't as great as you'd think it would be. I can't escape the details of my brother's exploits. No one tells me anything. Men who know who I am tend to stay away from me. And worst of all: The members of the MC are off-limits. When Arrow catches my eye, I make it my mission to make him happy again. When I fall head over heels in love with him, I just hope he will be there to catch me. And that my brother doesn't kill him....


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

5 Solid Stars

Oh my........could book 2 be any better than book 1? I didn't think so, but hell yeh! Arrow and Anna are hot together, both are secretly crushing on each other, but Arrow knows that the younger sister of one of the MC members is off limits. Anna is sick of Arrow blowing hot and cold, he doesn't want her, but nobody else can have her, she's had enough! When Anna Leaves the clubhouse when it's on lockdown, she starts a string of events that have a knock on effect for Arrow and herself. So well written with some very strong characters that you can't help but love. A must for all Dragon MC fans, book 3 here I come.

Read full review

- LilleyLoohLah

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-01-2016
  • Publisher: Audible Studios