Assassin's Creed: Black Flag

  • by Oliver Bowden
  • Narrated by Gunnar Cauthery
  • 10 hrs and 30 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Assassin’s Creed: Black Flag is the sixth title in Oliver Bowden’s phenomenally successful Assassin’s Creed videogame tie-in series. This unabridged, downloadable audiobook edition is read by Gunnar Cauthery.
It’s the Golden Age of Piracy - a time when greed, ambition and corruption overcome all loyalties - and a brash young captain, Edward Kenway, is making his name known for being one of the greatest pirates of his day.
In the brilliant new novel, Assassin’s Creed: Black Flag, discover the story of how Edward, a young privateer, became one of the world’s most deadly pirates and was drawn into the centuries-old battle between the Templars and the Assassins.
The immersive story of the Assassins is continued in Oliver Bowden’s gripping sixth Assassin’s Creed novel, following Renaissance, Brotherhood, The Secret Crusade, Revelations and Forsaken Oliver Bowden is the pen-name of an acclaimed novelist.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


Awesome story, well read. Couldn't stop listening! Would highly recommend to any assassins creed fan.
Read full review


Amazing Performance

Amazing Performance from the narrator and a fantastic story, wonderfully retells the story of the game whilst adding tons of new details as well as a good few hours of new prologue and epilogue story, definitely recommend.
Read full review

- Mary and Phil Hewitt

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-12-2013
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd