Bad Boys After Dark: Carson

  • by Melissa Foster
  • Narrated by Paul Woodson
  • 6 hrs and 57 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Bad Billionaires After Dark, are a series of stand-alone romances.
"With her wonderful characters and resonating emotions, Melissa Foster is a must-read author!" -NYT Best-seller, Julie Kenner
"Melissa Foster is synonymous with sexy, swoony, heartfelt romance!" -NYT Best-seller, Lauren Blakely
Indulge your inner vixen with these sexy billionaires!
Meet the Bad Boys - four fiercely loyal, sinfully sexy, uber alpha brothers, about to fall head-over-heels for their leading ladies.
Everything's naughtier after dark.
Listen to the entire Bad Billionaires After Dark series
Meet the rest of the Bad Boys After Dark:

Carson (coming soon)
Brett (coming soon)

The Bad Billionaires After Dark series, is part of the Love in Bloom big family romance collection. Each audiobook may be listened to as stand-alone, or as part of the series. Listen to the complete Love in Bloom series:

Snow Sisters
Sisters in Love
Sisters in Bloom
Sisters in White
The Bradens (at Weston, CO)
Lovers at Heart (Treat & Max)
Destined for Love (Rex & Jade)
Friendship on Fire (Josh & Riley)
Sea of Love (Dane & Lacy)
Bursting with Love (Savannah & Jack)
Hearts at Play (Hugh & Bree)
The Bradens (at Trusty, CO)
Taken by Love (Luke)
Fated for Love (Wes)
Romancing My Love (Pierce)
Flirting with Love (Ross)
Dreaming of Love (Emily)
Crashing into Love (Jake)
The Bradens (at Peaceful Harbor)
Healed by Love (Nate)
Surrender My Love (Cole)
Crushing on Love (Shannon)
River of Love (Sam)
Whisper of Love (Tempest)
Thrill of Love (Ty)
Braden World Novellas
Promise My Love (Rex & Jade)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-08-2017
  • Publisher: Melissa Foster