Beautiful Beginning : Beautiful Bastard

  • by Christina Lauren
  • Narrated by Grace Grant, Sebastian York
  • Series: Beautiful Bastard
  • 4 hrs and 49 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

One beautiful bastard of a groom. The most beautiful bitch of a bride. A panty-ripping office hook-up turned true love everlasting.
Wedding bells can't chime soon enough for Chloe Mills and Bennett Ryan. Chloe, exasperated and stressed by all the last-minute to-dos, is on the verge of saying "I do" to eloping. For his part, Bennett's so worried about being distracted by Chloe's body that he makes a no-sex-until-the-wedding-night rule that only seems to be making things worse by continually backfiring on him. As their crazy families descend for the big day - only a few of them actually trying to be helpful - the fiery lovers are about to test whether the couple that argues together can keep it together long enough to exchange rings, and not just heated words.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


As we're approaching Chloe and Bennett's wedding day we have some hilarious antics as Bennett tries his best to abstain from sex with Chloe for the week before they say 'I do'. The whole build up to the wedding is so funny, if it can go wrong, it does go wrong. We also have the usual crowd adding to all the antics. Loved this story and as usual love the writing. Full on laugh out loud moments.
Read full review

- LilleyLoohLah


Would you recommend this audiobook to a friend? If so, why?

yes i would they are emotional sexy & funny as hell

What other book might you compare Beautiful Beginning to, and why?

there isn't any that I've read

Have you listened to any of Grace Grant and Sebastian York ’s other performances? How does this one compare?

yes all the beautiful

Was this a book you wanted to listen to all in one sitting?

yes could press pause

Any additional comments?

love the beautiful books & that Bennett & Chloe get their happy ending

Read full review

- vicki

Book Details

  • Release Date: 18-11-2013
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio